Day 42

Standard

I’ve been going back over blog posts to make a list of yarn and music from each post and have noticed that there are quite a few pieces I’ve mentioned but not linked to. We’re fixing that starting with Yvonne Kenny singing Dvorak’s ‘Song to the Moon’ from ‘Rusalka’ which I mentioned on day 3.

There is Muse and Holst and Handel and Bach coming up as well as AC/DC on cellos as promised.

I also noticed that I had used the Step colourway ‘Vulcan’ only once so far and it’s the only yarn that I’ve done that with so it is today’s yarn choice. I’d probably have chosen it regardless. It works very well with the colours around it.

day 42

I need to tidy up the lists but am planning to share/update them in the pages section. and yes, I am still fussing with the patterns page.

Leave a Reply

