Day 88

Standard

No blanket update today. My ability to concentrate is taking a walkabout and didn’t see fit to take me with it. It took me 30 minutes just to cast on and pick up the right number of stitches (63, btw). Then I was halfway through the triangle when I realised that the centre decrease line was one stitch too far to the left.

So, I did knit for today but I didn’t mange to finish. It’s 2.50am so I did give it my best. Sorry it wasn’t better. I’ll have 2 pieces done for tomorrows post. Well today, but I’m backdating this because I haven’t slept yet which means it’s still the 22nd.

Classic Blondie today, for no other reason than this is what I wanted to listen to.

Leave a Reply

