Day 160

Standard

Today has been a mixed bag. Shawl finished, knitting group went well, visit with friends was lovely, got home and couldn’t stop crying…

I caught up on the blanket too. My cameras battery is flat again (it’s what I get for blogging late at night….) so I can’t take pics of the two new pieces on the blanket nor of the finished shawl, which is huge and still only used 2.5 balls of the three I bought for it. I’ll make a hat or something with what’s left.

I don’t have a song for you today – my head hurts from crying and I can’t think for all the broken that’s in my head tonight. Sorry.

One thought on “Day 160

Leave a Reply

