Day 186

Standard

I’m not sleeping well. It’s worrying my husband and, if I’m honest, it has me a little worried too. But I don’t know what to do. I just don’t want to sleep and I’m awake later and later into the night but still waking at 7am. Some days that means only about 4 hours sleep when I need at least 7. Do I wait it out or try going to bed at a reasonable hour and hope it doesn’t result in hours lying awake?

And before you ask, I am taking my medication every day.

An orange square brings us closer to the end of this phase of the blanket today.

Day 186

Have I shared this song with you before? It’s Gym Class Heroes featuring Adam Levine (from Maroon5) singing ‘Stereo Hearts’. I really like Adam Levine’s voice. I like how it works in counterpoint to Travie’s rapping.

Leave a Reply

