Day 188

Standard

I’m putting together a YouTube playlist of all the music I’ve played on here. I’m only about 3 weeks in so far. 188 days is a lot of words to work through.

Going back through the posts has shown me that I promised some knitting related explanations way back at the beginning and never got around to them. I’ll make a page with a list for the tutorials and explanations too while I’m making the playlist. I still need to make a page of just the patterns. Maybe I should make those into a PDF as well.

A lovely, straightforward trapezoid today. I’m quite fond of this green but I’m never sure if it works as well as I think – it’s a much more muted colour, sort of grubby compared with the others. I don’t think it clashes, just not sure if it was the right choice.

Day 188

After ‘Four Weddings and a Funeral’, I’ve not heard this Wet Wet Wet song on the radio and I’ve missed it. I particularly like the bridge.

 

Leave a Reply

